Contact Details

E 3 Asia Company Ltd.

56/6 Soi Bangna-Trad 32 (The Green Place)
Bangna-Trad Road, Bangna
Bangkok 10260

Tel. : 02-040-2681

Fax : 02-040-1531

Contact Persons

Business Development

Mr. Krishna Tiwary
Email : project@e3asia.net
Tel. : +66 2-040-2681
Fax : +66 2-040-1531

Project & sales

Indonesia
Thailand

Mr. K. K. Joby – Project Director
Email : joby@ntpenergysolutions.com

Mobile : +62 815-980-5631

Ms. Chanpen – Sales Support & Operational Mgr.
Email: salesupport@e3asia.net
Mobile : +66 99-030-5129

Shailesh Teli – Operation & Sales Head (Heating Engineer)
Email:sales@e3asia.net
Mobile:+66 98-964-181

Service

Mr. Prasad Prabhakaran – Service Manager
Email : support@e3asia.net
Mobile : +66 81-937-9060

Mr. Omkar Gaikward – Service & Project Manager
Email : chillerservice@e3asia.net
Mobile : +66 92-269-3423

Mr. Atthasit Khemphet – Service Engineer
Email: service@e3asia.net
Mobile : +66 63-826-9254

Marketing

Mr. Sitthichok Nanthaphak – Marketing
Email: marketing@e3asia.net
Mobile : +66 64-161-5894

Admin & accounts

Ms. Maneewan – Admin & accounts
Email : admin@e3asia.net
Tel. : +66 2-040-2681
Fax : +66 2-040-1531
Mobile : +66 92-257-3194

Ms. Dusadee Krongboonjaras – Account manager
Mobile : +66 81-648-8417

Ms. Phornpan Srirat – Admin support
Email: adminsupport@e3asia.net
Telephone : +66 2-040-2681

Get In Touch

    Open chat